Intermezzo

It’s been two years away from my last post and I think this what I need from a long hiatus, a start from the scratch again. During my long hiatus, I’ve experienced so many indescribable things in my life which I never expect. Bitter and sweet they were; and I feel they have changed me a lot. Fell in love with someone you shouldn’t, seeing friends leaving your side, seeing them changed, also me making mistakes and other things; those things were too big too handle. And I feel now is the right time to write again, to be relieved, to lift up my burdens and to start a new life. I know there are many things cannot be solved in a night and it is better for time to let it done, that’s why I guess this is the reason of my new writing. I want to get healed and feel more secure because I could not tell how much pain the past gave me. To write means to be heard, to let your feelings be spoken through papers or even through blog like this. To write is a way for a person to express his/her feelings and thoughts and by writing you will get a satisfaction and pleasure. It is true that a pen is mightier than a sword. Writings can change someone’s life and even the world; believe it or not, it is true.

 

Leave a comment